2007-10-14

My 2B (part 2)

The children are lovely in my class. I mainly teach them English and General Studies.
We made posters about the class rules on Wednesday last week. They have 5 English lessons on Wednesdays (Don��t ask me the reasons, ask Mr Wan the vice principal�K). Therefore, I arrange more group activities or games on that day. Otherwise, they will die during the lessons�K

Tiffany is a typical monitress, so quiet and well behaved that, you never notice she is next to you. Of course, I like her. But she is like me too much. I was such a girl when I was young. You can guess. I was a monitress from P.3 to P.6 (four whole years, oh dear..)

If I could be a child again, I would prefer being a naughty girl�K at least, not that quiet�K
Irene is my sweetie , but I always look at the rude girl next to her. She is Julia.

Julia is cute but she is very very naughty. She talks out loud all the times, but I like her. I always know what she need at least. Her homework is like a mess, really terrible. And I am the victim to mark her work (correction, recorrection and re-recorrection).

Warren is look like a teddy bear, a big one. Pete said that he is a bit like Mexican last year. He smiles all day, a funny little thing.

Michael is a handsome boy. You must know him well, right? He is mine now ^.^
And the scary boy behind him is Kelvin! He is interesting. (He can join my drama club next year, be a bad guy�K) He likes me and always touches my arms >.< ��No!�� is the word I said to him all day.

Steven, Michael and Kelvin

Their posters are creative! I like their drawing very much. But I am crazy to help with the groups, and exhausted at the end. (You know, they raise up their hands all the time and ask for help�K)

ah-dai at 9:10 p.m.

previous | next

0 ���گd��