2007-10-12

My 2B (part 1)

This is my class 2B. I decorated the classroom for a month, but I do not have time to make hangers >.<

Life in my place is (still) horrible this year. We need to have 5 more lessons per teacher in average , coz of the understaffed reason. So, I will never have sick leave! Otherwise�Ku know what happen later! (may die earlier as to replace the others' lessons). I have 37 lessons per week not including the lunch duties, class teacher periods, Multi-intelligence periods and reading periods (over 45 lessons in fact>.<). I miss the time u worked with us�K at least we can chat in the morning�K

Here is my classroom:



I played with their heads again�K

The display card board for unit 2, introduces the rooms in a house:

Star of the week is for the class discipline. The purple stars are memo actually, I laminated them ^.^ (I laminate everything...)

I bought the birthday bulletin board set in the bookshop! (I can use it finally!)

U miss the kids? Part 2 is coming soon!

ah-dai at 12:19 a.m.

previous | next

0 ���گd��