2007-04-12

Pokarekare ana

�藍�_�Q�Q, ���O�䤣�쨺��CD

���n���F�o��, Harley Westenra���n���ܰ�ť�O�a!

���M�����o�y��, ���O�T���� e e ar ar ����t, �o�ӬO��Russell Watson �۪�,��ť^.^

Pokarekare ana (Album ��Pure��)

Pokarekare ana

Nga wai o waiapu
Whiti atu koe hine
marino ana e

E hine e
Hoki maira
Kamate au
-i te aroha e

Tuhituhi taku rita
Tuku atu taku ringi
Kia kiti to iwi
Raru raru ana e

E hine e
Hoki maira
Kamate au
-i te aroha e

E hine e
Hoki maira
Kamate au
-i te aroha e

Kamate au
-i te aroha e

English translation:

Stormy are the waters
Of restless Waiapu
If you cross them, girl
They will be calmed

Oh girl
Come back to me
I could die
Of love for you

I write you my letter
I send you my ring
So your people can see
How troubled I am

Oh girl
Come back to me
I could die
Of love for you

Oh girl
Come back to me
I could die
Of love for you

I could die
Of love for you

ah-dai at 10:38 a.m.

previous | next

0 ���گd��