2005-07-03

The frog prince

�D�D: <�h�~�h���ǥ�show>

�ɶ�: 2-7-05 �U��1�ɦ�4�ɥb

�Φ�: ���ԪQ���ǥͪ��t

���@�ն���:<�C����l>,<���ܪA��show>


<�h�~�h���ǥ�show> �b�@�����äU�L�h�F, ���Ӫ��O�کM�p���H���@���h��. �Ӽz�����Ƨ���b�ܼF�`, �o��Ĥl�̸˧�o�n�}�G!

�o�����@���O�ڲĤ@�����Ĥl�g���^��@, ��u�O�w�Ƨ@���դ��ȥ𪺤p���t�X, �ҥH�u�O10�������u�@. �]�]���ȥL�̰O���ӹ��, �K��F�@�Ǻq����W�x��, �ҥH��ڤW������դ��h, �o���ڭ̩M�Ĥl�̳��O�s����. �ѩ�ڤ��q�ֲz, ���X�y�q�ƦܬO�ڭJ�æa�L���ͦ���, ���M�O�S������, �ХL�̰ۮɬO�����y�a�ڰۤ@�y�L�̾Ǥ@�y, �A�������^���t��(���)��. �ڭ��ٿ�ΤF���~�s�J�ժ���q���C����l, ��Q�Ǯդ��t�X���L����@�U, �����b�L�ߴ��h�U, �o�@�Χ@�o��p��ӭn�w�ƪ��ǥ�show, ��q�����x�O�K�ܦ��F�b���b�s�s��. �Ѳ��ٵۧڭ̦b���~��§�A���@��, �쥿���g�g�n�t��<�p��У>�o�L������. �M�Φo���@�y��, �ٯu�O ���������, �]�w�Ƥ��ӡ�. >.<

���Ѥ@������, �o�ǷӤ��O���O�t����Ӫ������窺, �ڬO�����ݤ����L!

(�٬O�Q���E��, �����७�A. �Q�ۧڭ̤@�_��L��. ���A���b�ڨ���, �ڪ����S���F. �A���D��? �A�@���H��, ���h���n?)



Flowers introduce the princess: This is a happy little princess. She likes playing in the forest.
This is her golden ball. She likes playing with her ball.


The Princess lost her golden ball: What can I do? What can I do? What can I do, please tell me!
The frog: I will help you if you love me, let me share the food with you!
I will help you if you love me, let me sleep the bed with you!


The frog (the princess run away): Wait for me, wait for me, princess, please, please wait for me!


The King (very angry): What��s happening? You��re such a naughty girl! You have to keep your words. Take the frog with you! (�Ҥk��)


The frog: Kiss me, kiss, kiss, kiss me, little girl!
The princess: No way, no, no, no way, ugly frog!


The prince come from the well: Will you marry me?


Thank you very much!


ah-dai at 1:16 a.m.

previous | next

242 ���گd��