2005-06-15

The very tired Poon Poon

Finally finished my last assignment in the degree course. It��s about using Children��s literature in language teaching. The first part is an analysis of the literary elements about two picture books. Then, I developed a unit plan to teach one of the books.

'The very hungry caterpillar'is a famous picture book by Eric Carle. I rewrote another story 'My hungry Rooney' for my students. Now, I become 'The very tired Poon Poon'.
(The next storys will be "The very special Michael' and 'The very violet Vivian'. Coming soon. Promise:)

Thanks Angie('The very beautiful Angie'), the NET in my school ,for proof reading my essays. Today��s diary is for her.
(This is the appendix of the assignment. The materials in the appendix are always attractive because I want to distract my tutor to pass my essay >.<)

ah-dai at 6:29 p.m.

previous | next

7 ���گd��